Board Members

Name Role Email
 Stephen McGilvray  Commissioner   commissioner@mbatx.org
 Brian Moore  Vice Commissioner of Baseball   vice_commissioner@mbatx.org
 Patrick Capel  Vice Commissioner of Softball   softball@mbatx.org
 Matt Schwab  Treasurer   treasurer@mbatx.org
 Eric Ceballos (acting)  Secretary   eceballos@mbatx.org
 David Bryan  T-ball Director   tball_director@mbatx.org
 Eric Ceballos  Coach/Machine Pitch Director   mp_director@mbatx.org
 Dan Baca  Modified Kid Pitch Director   dbaca@mbatx.org
 Brian Moore  9/10 Director   9_10director@mbatx.org
 Dan Baca  11/12 Director   11_12director@mbatx.org
 Dustin Papon  13/14 Director   13_14director@mbatx.org
 Matt Schwab  15-18 Wood Bat Director   15_18director@mbatx.org


    Committee Chairs

 Stephen McGilvray Operating Committee smcgilvray@mbatx.org
Lawrence Redford Competition Committee lredford@mbatx.org
Brian Moore Integrity and Discipline Committee bmoore@mbatx.org
David Bryan Marketing Committee dbryan@mbatx.org
Brian Moore Nominating Committee bmoore@mbatx.org
Eric Ceballos Equipment Coordinator eceballos@mbatx.org
Brian Moore Tournament Director tournament@mbatx.org
Stephen McGilvray Technology Coordinator technology@mbatx.org
 Matt Schwab Collin County Classic ccc@mbatx.org

 

If you are interested in joining the MBSA Board of Directors, please fill out the MBSA Board Member application and a representative will contact you regarding the application.

External links are provided for reference purposes. McKinney Baseball & Softball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by McKinney Baseball & Softball Association.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play